Management & Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Stacey Pediny
Teknion Limited
1580-201 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3K6
Phone: (204) 925-3360
e-mail: stacey.pediny@teknion.com
PAST PRESIDENT

Kim A Dandewich
First On Site
1832 King Edward
Winnipeg, MB R1A 2V7
Phone: 2047706524
e-mail: kdandewich@firstonsite.ca
SPONSORSHIP CHAIR
Joey Rodrigues
Great West Life Realty Advisor
60 Osborne St North
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1V3
Phone: (204) 295-7302
e-mail: Joey.Rodrigues@gwlra.com
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Trudy Blight
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB
e-mail: Trudy.Blight@umanitoba.ca
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Cindy Dandwich
IFMA MB
162-2025 Corydon Ave
Unit 81
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0N5
Phone: 204-226-3900
e-mail: info@ifmamb.org
SECRETARY 

Kim Mogg
V.I.B.E. Development Group Inc.
34 Schaubroeck Rd
La Salle, MB R0G 0A1
Phone: 204-918-5503
e-mail: kimmogg@vibe-group.com
TREASURER

Larissa Schmitke, BOM
People Corporation
1800-360 Main Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3Z3
Phone: 2049384049
e-mail: Larissa.Schmitke@peoplecorporation.com
COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR

Jean-Pierre Vos
RIDI
1 Morley Avenue Suite PE-340
Winnipeg, MB R3L2P4
Phone: (204) 815-4141
e-mail: jp.vos@ridi.ca
MARKETING CHAIR

Trudy Blight
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB
e-mail: Trudy.Blight@umanitoba.ca
PROGRAMS AND EDUCATION CHAIR

Daniel Melendz
Loa Construction Management
891 Wall Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2T9
Phone: 204-594-1042
e-mail: daniel@lolacon.com

Platinum Partners

Interested in becoming a partner?  Click here to contact us.