Management & Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Kim A Dandewich
First On Site
1832 King Edward
Winnipeg, MB R1A 2V7
Phone: 2047706524
e-mail: kdandewich@firstonsite.ca
PAST PRESIDENT

Trudy Blight
Bockstael
Winnipeg, MB
e-mail: tblight@bockstael.com
PAST PRESIDENT
JoAnn McKillop
Great West Life Assurance Company
60 Osborne Street North
1SW
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1V3
Phone: 1-204-946-7009
Fax: 1-204-946-4191
e-mail: kill@gwl.ca
PAST PRESIDENT

Larissa Schmitke, BOM
People Corporation
1800-360 Main Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3Z3
Phone: 2049384049
e-mail: Larissa.Schmitke@peoplecorporation.com
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Stacey Pediny
Teknion Limited
1580-201 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3K6
Phone: (204) 925-3360
e-mail: stacey.pediny@teknion.com
COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR

Theresa Hnatishin, Bid
Stantec Architecture & Interior Design
905 Waverley St
Winnipeg, MB R3T 5P4
Phone: 204-928-8878
Fax: 204-453-9012
e-mail: theresa.hnatishin@stantec.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Cindy Dandwich
IFMA MB
162-2025 Corydon Ave
Unit 81
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0N5
Phone: 204-226-3900
e-mail: info@ifmamb.org
SECRETARY 

Susan Peterson
Winnipeg Building & Decorating Ltd.
e-mail: speterson@wpgbldg.com
TREASURER

Larissa Schmitke, BOM
People Corporation
1800-360 Main Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3Z3
Phone: 2049384049
e-mail: Larissa.Schmitke@peoplecorporation.com
COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR

Jean-Pierre Vos
RIDI
1 Morley Avenue Suite PE-340
Winnipeg, MB R3L2P4
Phone: (204) 815-4141
e-mail: jp.vos@ridi.ca
MARKETING CHAIR

Trudy Blight
Bockstael
Winnipeg, MB
e-mail: tblight@bockstael.com
PROGRAMS AND EDUCATION

Samantha Bonekamp
Anthony Allan
7-1680 Notre Dame Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3H 1H6
Phone: 12049497680
e-mail: sbonekamp@anthonyallan.com

Platinum Partners

Interested in becoming a partner?  Click here to contact us.